Series Spotlight & Giveaway - Black Hills Series by A.C. Wilson

1:30 AM

Black Hills Angel:  Perma-Free!!

Black Hills Blessing:

Black Hills Rebel:

Black Hills Secrets:
Goodreads link:

Black Hills Forever:

Ebook Giveaway:
5 ecopies ** Book 1 is FREE*
Black Hills Blessing, Black Hills Rebel, Black Hills Secrets and Black Hills Forever. (5 winners)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author Bio: A.C. Wilson
                A Nebraska native, A.C. Wilson now lives in historic Abilene, Kansas with her husband and two boys. Always an avid reader, A.C. first fell in love with historical romances both Regency and Western. The world was a wide open place where adventures could happen even between the pages of a book. Deciding to give the characters in her head some room to breathe, A.C. started typing and hasn't looked back.

The Black Hills series books are contemporary western romances set in the iconic beauty of the Black Hills of South Dakota. The Johnson family holds true to their values of love, duty, family, and loyalty. 

Watch for a new series coming in 2016.
Please feel free to connect with her on social media.


Powered by Blogger.