Release Blitz - The Pentagram Child part 2 by Stephanie Hudson

2:30 AM
Stephanie Pentgram.jpg

U.S. AMAZON buy Link:

The Pentagram Child Part 2

As Keira and Draven reunite, it is but a bitter sweet moment as it is time they must put their loyalty on the line in the ultimate test of trust in order to seek the truth. But making it through the gates of Hell and back in one piece isn’t something they can expect or take lightly. As for one of our destined lovers, a fight for the other’s survival is something they will have to face alone.
Will Draven release Hell on Earth for the sake of the woman he loves or let her go?
Is one love strong enough to live through the end of the world or in fact, powerful enough to save it?
Warning: This book contains a battle of wills like no other and an explosive mix of both new and old characters all coming together with one goal…To save a King’s soul.

The Pentagram Child Part 1 (Afterlife Saga Book 5)

Amazon buy links:
Afterlife Saga Book 1

The Two Kings (Afterlife Saga Book 2)
The Triple Goddess(Afterlife Saga Book 3)
The Quarter Moon (Afterlife Saga Book 4)

Come on over and join the fun and do not miss out! Release Party Event:


About the author:

Stephanie Hudson Author.jpgStephanie Hudson has dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia has turned into a life's dream. She first started writing in the form of poetry and soon found a taste for horror and romance. Afterlife is her first book in the series of seven, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart.

When not writing, Stephanie enjoys spending time with her loving family and friends, chatting for hours with her biggest fan, her sister Cathy who is utterly obsessed with one gorgeous Dominic Draven. And of course spending as much time with her supportive partner and personal muse Blake who is there for me no matter what.
My Love and devotion is to all of my wonderful fans that keep me going into the wee hours of the night but foremost to my wonderful daughter Ava...who yes, is named after a Demonic bird.

Afterlife Saga is going to be 7 books in total and at the moment is working on book 5, part 2, as some stories are just too big for one book!

Stalk Stephanie she loves her fans!
US Amazon Author page:
UK Amazon Author Page:

Goodreads Author Page:
Facebook Afterlife Saga
Facebook groups:

Crave The Drave

Afterlife Playroom

Afterlife Official Fan Page

CTE Logo.jpg

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.