Proofreading & Book Promotion since 2013


Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Review - 5 Stars - River of Deceit: Book 4 (Guitar Face #4) by Sasha Marshall

Book: River of Deceit: Book 4 (Guitar Face #4)
Author: Sasha Marshall
Publication Date: 10/16/2015
Reviewed by: Tammy Payne- Book Nook Nuts
My Rating: 5 Stars

This book just blew my mind. Henley just cannot catch a break in love or life. The one person she thought would never hurt her does and on top of that, his mother is trying to kill her.
Both bands are falling apart and they all look to Henley to pull them back from the brink the issue is she has had enough.
What will they all do now? Who will fall next? Everything and Anything goes in Rock n Roll.

Fantastic book in this series and I am happily reading the next one. There are some grammar issues but again it does not take from the story, which is strong.

I was gifted this book for my honest review.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Book Fairs