#RELEASEBLITZ - The Billionaire's Virgin Pursuit by Dee Stone @DeeStone001


The Billionaire's Virgin Pursuit (The Forbidden Series Book 1)
by Dee Stone 
Release Date: 10/16/2018

Event: 10/16  4 pm to 8 pm 








Forbidden. Dangerous.  And just what he craves.

For Markus Giovanni, building an empire is easier than claiming Mary Winters. As daughter of his business partner, she's off limits, but after he returns from a ten-year sabbatical in Italy and sees her again for the first time,  he knows he can't rest until she's his.  
She's young, beautiful and innocent, and he's about to corrupt her. 
Fans of Madison Faye, J.L. Beck and E.L. James will get addicted to The Billionaire's Virgin Pursuit. 
Dee Stone's hot contemporary romance novel. 
Scroll up and one-click this erotic romance novel today!









Dee Stone is the pen name for D.A. Stein. We started enjoying reading and writing when we learned both. Dee Stone writes steamy contemporary romance and enjoys staying home writing and being with her 4-legged critters.

Author Links:
Twitter: @DeeStone001
















No comments:

Powered by Blogger.