Looking For Anything Specific?

Release Blitz - Chaos Rising (Edge of Ruin, Book 3) Author: Jonathan Yanez @JonathanAYanez @agarcia6510

 

Title: Chaos Rising (Edge of Ruin, Book 3)
Author: Jonathan Yanez
Genre: Survival Thriller
Publisher: Archimedes Books
Publication Date: July 15th, 2021
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR

Blurb:

The Dread Army closes in.

The human survivors face impossible odds.

A virus that transforms its victims into vile creatures ruled by base instincts continues to threaten the remnants of civilization.

 

So far, Taylor Hart’s special powers have kept her and the people depending on her at the Vault safe from infection. Still, food and fuel are quickly diminishing.

 

But how long can they survive alone?

 

She struggles to build alliances with neighboring outposts, but emerging feelings for Lu interfere. Is there room for love in a world ruled by the Dread?

 

On the border, something is waiting. Something… not human. The latest Dread Lieutenant has created a perfect killing machine: a man-turned-monster with only one thought—

 

Kill Taylor Hart.

 

It's a thrilling, high-octane installment in a series perfect for fans of Justin Cronin, Kyla Stone, and Jack Hunt.





More animal than man, he bleeds caffeine and... Ah, I'm just kidding. It sounded cool though right?

I'm Jonathan, a former personal trainer turned full-time author and part-time model.

I could go on and on about how many books I've written and awards I've won and blah, blah, blah but I'd rather use this time for you to get to know the real me.

I write because that's what I was born to do and I freaking love doing it. Because of awesome people like you, I get to do it full time.

Connecting with fellow lovers of the written word is important to me so please join the Pack via my website at www.jonathan-yanez.com where you can grab an exclusive story or hang out with us at www.facebook.com/groups/1944447962437071/

 

Hope you decide to stay in touch,

 

Jonathan

Author Links:

Post a Comment

0 Comments